Freebie trip with Carlos Celdran

Posted on March 30, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

a freebie i really really want want want!!!!! i gotta give 3 good reasons why i should win the Corregidor overnight tour with Carlos Celdran.

1. I love him! ( not in the Lets-get-married sense of love but more of His-Tours-Rock-kind-of-loving! )

2. I can have something to write about in my columns… ( Contrary to popular public assumption, no my trips are NOT being subsidized by Sunstar Davao- The Unlonely Planet)

3. I desperately need a vacation. PLEEEEZEEE PICK ME! ( im on hand and knees here)

4. I have no historical idea what happened in Corregidor. Never been there. I might get struck by lightning anytime now without even knowing what happen in dear old Corregidor.

5. I just found out that Carlos’ dad is our family doctor. ( hmm this is still subject to confirmation). But if his dad is the pedatrician with hairy arms and hands out choco lollies after every session, Then i deserve this dammit!!! i practically spent my childhood in that office listening to kids screaming their lungs off from injection issues. and then screaming my lungs off when my turn came. and then staring at his kids caricature drawings he displays proudly in his office ( hmm come to think of it… i wonder if they are carlos’ work?) . My last check up was like when i was 27 years old.

We all go to Dr. Celdran. And when i finally cough up a kid, i will bring him to Dr. Celdran. He is like the institution.

so anyway.. if anyone else wants to join… just click here and here..

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

One Response to “Freebie trip with Carlos Celdran”

RSS Feed for The Unlonely Planet Comments RSS Feed

Hi there! Congrats to you and me and the other winner!!

Cheers!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...